Nominees of FUT 14 TOTY

The TOTY (Team of the Year) of FIFA 14 Ultimate Team build from FIFPro voting, the worldwide professional footballers association, will soon be announced at FIFA Ballon d’Or in Zurich on January 13th 2014, which will bring a group of eleven players with much improved attributes. That’s to say, players who finally shortlist the TOTY will reach values up to millions of coins and bring significant influences on the entire market value of all players.


Here are 55 nominees of the FIFA FIFPro World XI 2013 announced on early December. You can still enjoy the video in our Facebook


England’s Premier League and Spain’s La Liga win four of the 15 forward nominees respectively, followed by France with three and all boast the most players on the shortlist: La Liga with 18, Premier League with 15 and Bundesliga with 12. What’s more, most of these players are now under contract at Bayern München, Barcelona and Real Madrid with nine each. Mesut Özil has left for Arsenal though started this year at Real. Brazil might have beaten Spain during the Confederations Cup. Spain continues to have the most players: 11. Germany comes in second: 7 and Brazil is third: 6.


Gianluigi Buffon (Italy, Juventus)
Iker Casillas (Spain, Real Madrid CF)
Petr Cech (Czech Republic, Chelsea FC)
Manuel Neuer (Germany, FC Bayern München)
Víctor Valdés (Spain, FC Barcelona)


David Alaba (Austria, FC Bayern München)
Jordi Alba (Spain, FC Barcelona)
Dani Alves (Brazil, FC Barcelona)
Leighton Baines (England, Everton FC)
Jérôme Boateng (Germany, FC Bayern München)
Ashley Cole (England, Chelsea FC)
Dante (Brazil, FC Bayern München)
Mats Hummels (Germany, Borussia Dortmund)
Branislav Ivanovic (Serbia, Chelsea FC)
Philipp Lahm (Germany, FC Bayern München)
David Luiz (Brazil, Chelsea FC)
Vincent Kompany (Belgium, Manchester City FC)
Marcelo (Brazil, Real Madrid CF)
Pepe (Portugal, Real Madrid CF)
Gerard Piqué (Spain, FC Barcelona)
Sergio Ramos (Spain, Real Madrid CF)
Thiago Silva (Brazil, Paris Saint-Germain FC)
Raphaël Varane (France, Real Madrid CF)
Nemanja Vidic (Serbia, Manchester United FC)
Pablo Zabaleta (Argentina, Manchester City FC)


Xabi Alonso (Spain, Real Madrid CF)
Gareth Bale (Wales, Tottenham Hotspur FC/Real Madrid CF)
Sergio Busquets (Spain, FC Barcelona)
Steven Gerrard (England, Liverpool FC)
Andrés Iniesta (Spain, FC Barcelona)
Isco (Spain, Málaga CF/Real Madrid CF)
Mesut Özil (Germany, Real Madrid CF/Arsenal FC)
Andrea Pirlo (Italy, Juventus)
Marco Reus (Germany, Borussia Dortmund)
Franck Ribéry (France, FC Bayern München)
Arjen Robben (Netherlands, FC Bayern München)
Bastian Schweinsteiger (Germany, FC Bayern München)
Yaya Touré (Ivory Coast, Manchester City FC)
Arturo Vidal (Chile, Juventus)
Xavi (Spain, FC Barcelona)


Sergio Agüero (Argentina, Manchester City FC)
Mario Balotelli (Italy, AC Milan)
Edinson Cavani (Uruguay, AS Napoli/Paris Saint-Germain FC)
Diego Costa (Spain, Atlético de Madrid)
Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal, Real Madrid CF)
Didier Drogba (Ivory Coast, Galatasary SK)
Radamel Falcao (Colombia, Atlético de Madrid/AS Monaco FC)
Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Sweden, Paris Saint-Germain FC)
Robert Lewandowski (Poland, Borussia Dortmund)
Mario Mandzukic (Croatia, FC Bayern München)
Lionel Messi (Argentina, FC Barcelona)
Neymar (Brazil, FC Barcelona)
Robin van Persie (The Netherlands, Manchester United FC)
Wayne Rooney (England, Manchester United FC)
Luis Suarez (Uruguay, Liverpool FC)


This entry was posted in TOTY. Bookmark the permalink.