FUT 20 icon swaps: How to get player tokens and what are they?

All that you have to think about the new FUT 20 icon swaps framework and how to get player tokens

FUT 20 icon swaps have supplanted the standard SBCs this year, which implies the top classification of players are considerably progressively available for individuals. You should simply finish a progression of in-game goals to procure the FUT 20 player tokens then when you have enough icon you own, you can trade them. Obviously, the icon your get isn’t tradeable, so ensure you pick somebody you can use for the remainder of the game. We’ve likewise got a full manual for each and every one of the FUT 20 icon in case you’re pondering which ones to get on the transfer market.

Which icon swaps are released in the second FUT 20 icon?

Icon                       Level         Player Tokens

Frank Rijkaard       Base       5

Bobby Moore       Mid       5

Fernando Hierro       Base       6

Edwin van der Sar       Mid       6

Raul       Mid       10

Ronald Koeman       Mid       10

Clarence Seedorf       Base       10

Robert Pires       Prime       10

Hidetoshi Nakata       Prime       11

Socrates       Base       11

Gianluca Zambrotta       Base       11

Luis Figo       Mid       13

Sol Campbell       Prime       14

Gary Lineker       Prime       14

Laurent Blanc       Base       14

Mid Icon Pack       Mid       18

Luis Hernandez       Prime       19

John Barnes       Prime       19

Alessandro Del Piero       Mid       20

Ronaldinho       Base       21

Michael Essien       Prime       23

Patrick Vieira       Base       23

This entry was posted in FIFA 20 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.