FIFA 19 Demo Will be Released Next Week – 13 Teams Waiting for You to Experience



EA announced that FIFA 19 is scheduled to release the demo version on September 13th next Thursday, and all Xbox One, PS4, NS, PC platform players can play. In this demo version, players will experience the basic gameplay of the full version of the game. There will be as many as 700 teams in the full version, including the Super League, and 13 of them can be played in the Demo.


The demo version includes the following 9 teams:

  1. Manchester City
  2. Manchester United
  3. Tottenham Hotspur
  4. Juventus
  5. Bayern Munich
  6. Paris Saint-Germain
  7. BV Borussia Dortmund
  8. Real Madrid
  9. Club Atlético de Madrid


The full version of FIFA 19 is scheduled to be released on September 28, and is available on the PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Switch, and PC as the Origin platform. Pre-order the Champion Edition and the Ultimate Edition for three days in advance.

This entry was posted in FIFA 19. Bookmark the permalink.