FIFA 18: FIFA MOBILE 18 Matchups Predictions Week 14

Hello guys, it is so bad last week, along with Boca Juniors not being able to win against nine men meant we managed a miserable 0/4 last week. At least this week things can’t get any worse this week as we try and predict another set of four fixtures being played this weekend.


7


SPURS VS ARSENAL
Spurs feature for the second week in a row as they face bitter rivals Arsenal in the North London derby. Spurs were lucky to extend their unbeaten run to 10 games last week, with two controversial penalties — one being saved and the other scored — to help them to a 2-2 draw against Liverpool.


Game played: Saturday 10th, 12:30 p.m. (GMT)/7:30 a.m. (EST)


Prediction: Draw

NAPOLI VS LAZIO
First meets third in Italy with both sides desperately needing a win.
You have to go back to 2015 to find the last time Lazio beat Napoli, with Napoli being victorious in four of the latest five matches. I can’t see Napoli losing this game either, and with their form being as good as it is, a home win is looking fairly likely.

Game played: Saturday 10th, 7:45 p.m. (GMT)/ 2:45 p.m. (EST)


Prediction: Napoli win

BAYERN MUNICH VS SCHALKE
The last time Schalke managed to beat Bayern was back in 2011, so they will be hoping to end that seven year streak, but I can’t see that happening this weekend.


Game played: Saturday 10th, 5:30 p.m. (GMT)/12:30 p.m. (EST)


Prediction: Bayern win

TIGRES V CLUB AMERICA
With Tigres being at home, where they have been in fairly good form in recent months, and Club America not exactly being a strong force away from the Estadio Azteca, I can see this game being very close and a draw certainly wouldn’t be a surprising result.
Game played: Sunday 11th, 1:00 a.m. (GMT)/Saturday 10th, 8:00 p.m. (EST)


Prediction: Draw

Check cheapest fifa 18 coins if you look for more coins to enjoy during weekend!


This entry was posted in FIFA 18 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.